February Choices

February brings us another two incredible Ina recipes!  The first is an Ina classic and the second a new hit from Back to Basics.  I’m pretty positive you’ll love both of them!

~~~~~

Jamie of Jamie’s Green Kitchen

has chosen Coconut Cupcakes

which can be found in The Barefoot Contessa Cookbook on page 175

and should be posted on Thursday February 11th.

~~~

Jill of Insanely Good Food

has chosen Baked Shrimp Scampi

which can be found in Back to Basics on pages 128-129

and should be posted on Thursday February 25th.

~~~~~


4 Responses

  1. I have made the Coconut Cupcakes numerous times because they are so yummy and beautiful. The icing recipe makes more than enough. Love that. They are fun for Valentines with a few heart candies on top.

  2. How funny – I made the shrimp scampi last week, but hadn’t blogged it yet! Can’t wait to try these cupcakes though!

  3. Unfortunately, neither of these recipes appeal to my family! I will be back for the next round.

  4. I thought I had posted earlier on this thread. Neither of these dishes would fly in my house. 😦 Will be back for March!

Leave a Reply

