June BB Bonus Recipe Challenge Winner

I’m sorry that I’m a few days late on posting this!!

June’s BB Bonus Recipe Challenge Winner is Becke of Columbus Foodie. Becke’s blog referred over 200 hits last month which grants her the right to choose the group’s first bonus recipe. Congrats Becke!! She has chosen Ina’s Coeur a la Crème with Raspberry and Grande Marnier Sauce found in Barefoot in Paris, page 189. This is an optional recipe which is to be posted on Thursday July 31st. Can’t wait to see how this one turns out!!

5 Responses

  1. Great job Becke! You are evil to tempt us with the Coeur a la Creme recipe. My mom used to make this a lot when I was a kid, so count me in to make this one. Hopefully, I can do it justice.

  2. So excited. I’ve been waiting for someone to pick one of Ina’s fabulous desserts!

  3. What a wonderful choice, I can’t wait to try it!

  4. Looks great! I have always wanted to make this. I would love to have her dish for it too but have never seen it in my neck of the woods.

  5. I always use Neufchatel (or 1/3 less fat) instead of regular Cream Cheese, but this is one recipe you need the real deal for. 🙂 Delicious, too!

Leave a Reply

